Support Staff

Support Staff at Creekside can be reached by email or by calling us at 510-247-0665.  

Image Name Position Ext. Email
Jerome Wendy Jerome School Secretary 7000
 
Fong Caroline Fong  Attendance 7003
 
Braxton Teri Braxton-Semonsen Health Office 7029 TBraxtonSemonsen@cv.k12.ca.us
  Ashley Carroll Paraprofessional 7122 carroll@cv.k12.ca.us
Patrick Cheung Patrick Cheung Paraprofessional   PCheung@cv.k12.ca.us
Christensen Anne Christensen Paraprofessional 7130 achristensen@cv.k12.ca.us
Granados Francisco Granados Building and Grounds 7009 fgranados@cv.k12.ca.us
Hangea  Cami Hangea Scheduler 7002  SHangea@cv.k12.ca.us
Hashimi Mastora Hashimi Paraprofessional   mhashimi@cv.k12.ca.us
Hubble Crystal Hubble Campus Security 7233 chubble@cv.k12.ca.us
Fitzgerald 19-20 Ann Fitzgerald Paraprofessional 7134 afitzgerald@cv.k12.ca.us
Howard Margo Howard Cafeteria Lead 7011 MHoward@cv.k12.ca.us
Mazur Lauretta Mazur Campus Security 7233 LMazur@cv.k12.ca.us
Kisileva Alla Kisileva Paraprofessional 7134 afkisileva@cv.k12.ca.us
Nalty Carol Nalty Librarian 7312 CNalty@cv.k12.ca.us
naranjo Nadya Naranjo Counseling Secretary 7006 NNaranjo@cv.k12.ca.us
Newell Joseph Newell Building and Grounds 7009 jnewell@cv.k12.ca.us
Wun Sydney Wun Finance 7004 SWun@cv.k12.ca.us
York Danielle York Paraprofessional 7122 dyork@cv.k12.ca.us